top of page
'Lockdown Loaded' VINYL Album

'Lockdown Loaded' features: Ian Siegal Jon Amor, Rob Barry, Dave Doherty, Joel Fisk, Bob Fridzema, Giles King, and Jonny Henderson.


Track Listing:

1. Cat Drugged Up

2. Hipbone

3. Star

4. Sheriff

5. Heal Thyself

6. It's Inconvenient

7. Holler

8. Diggin' That Rut

9. What's The Name

10. Cover It Up

11. Birdmens


This is a limited run, so get your copy today to avoid disappointment.


We know it's sad to have to wait for new music, but don't worry... after your purchase you'll receive an email with your digital download code - so you can start enjoying the music until your record arrives!

'Lockdown Loaded' VINYL Album

  • High Quality Heavyweight 180gsm Vinyl

bottom of page